سياسة الشراء

نطاق التطبيق
تتحكم مشكلات المبيعات الأساسية اليوم في عمليات الاستحواذ فقط على الأشياء التي تم إجراؤها مباشرة من Andromedical S.L. ، عن طريق خدمة الهاتف أو أماكن العمل أو موقع الويب الخاص بشركة Andromedical S.L. لا يمكن الإعلان عن أي نوع من أنواع عمليات الشراء التي تتم من خلال أي نوع من أنواع الشبكات الأخرى المختلفة أو أي مزود آخر.
معدل
سيكون السعر بالتأكيد هو الأكثر احتمالًا لأي نوع من أنواع أنواع الدقائق في الوقت الذي تم إصداره على موقع الويب المكافئ الذي تم إنشاؤه بواسطة Andromedical S.L. لكل أمة. ستتكون التكلفة بشكل مطلق من واجب الالتزام الضريبي عندما تكون ممتازة.
لا تتكون التكاليف على جميع المنتجات من أي نوع من أي نوع من الولاءات أو الرسوم الإضافية للمسؤولية الضريبية التي يمكن أن تفرضها قوانين الدولة الشخصية. يتم دفع أي نوع من أنواع النفقات الإضافية من هذا النوع من قبل المشتري من نقاط القلق.
شروط الدفع
يتم توفير الأشياء عندما يتم الحصول على 100٪ من التسوية بواسطة Andromedical، S.L.
يبدو التسوية مفوضًا لجميع المنتجات بالإضافة إلى أن جميع الأماكن هي البطاقة المصرفية وبطاقة الخصم والتحويل المصرفي بالإضافة إلى Paypal.
وقت وشروط التسليم
استغل وقت التداول في التحسين لشركة النقل بالتأكيد سيختلف بالتأكيد فيما يتعلق بالمنطقة الأخيرة.
الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأوروبا واليابان ، ~ 4-9 أيام
آسيا والمحيط الهادئ والأمريكتان ، ~ 10-20 يومًا
في وقت التسليم ، يجب توقيع الوثيقة المقابلة لتأكيد الاستلام وقبول التسليم.
إذا تم تحديد أضرار خارجية لأي نوع من الأشياء ، فيجب توضيح ذلك بشكل مناسب في مذكرة التداول بالإضافة إلى أنه يجب على العميل إبلاغ شركة Andromedical S.L. خلال الأسبوعين التاليين بعد يوم التداول.
ضمانات
المنتجات التي Andromedical S.L. الصفقات تتمسك بالضمانات:
ضمان المنتج:
يتم تصنيع منتجات Andromedical وفقًا لمعايير الجودة الأكثر صرامة في قطاع الصحة ، مما يسمح لنا بتقديم ضمان للمنتجات لمدة عام واحد وضمان للمنتجات لمدة عامين في دول الاتحاد الأوروبي وفقًا للتشريعات النافذة. تبدأ هذه الفترة في اليوم التالي لاستلام العميل للمنتج.
سيظل ضمان المنتجات ساريًا ببساطة إذا كان لدى العميل فاتورة الفواتير / المبيعات الأولية (تحديد يوم الشراء بالإضافة إلى رقم الإقرار) ، العنصر نفسه (بغض النظر عن الأجزاء غير متعددة الاستخدامات) وأيضًا أول شيء تغليف المنتج.
يعد ضمان المُصنِّع لاغٍ فيما يتعلق بأي نوع من المنتجات التي تم إصلاحها أو تحويلها من قبل أشخاص إلى جانب وكلاء الممثل المعتمدين أو الذين تعرضوا بالفعل لإساءة الاستخدام أو الإهمال أو الحادث من قبل المشتري.
وبالمثل ، تبقى بالإضافة إلى ذلك استبعادًا محددًا من مادة العنصر التي تم الحصول عليها بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من ضمان الخدمة الخاص بها ، تلك النقاط المطلوبة للاستخدام للمستهلكين الذين تكون مشكلاتهم المادية أكبر من المعتاد ، أو تلك لحظة الاستخدام يجعل العميل مطلبهم. هذه المكونات المتضمنة المطلوبة لهؤلاء الأفراد تتطلب إدارة المشتري ، معتقدةً العميل في سعر الأجزاء الإضافية.
وفقًا للتوجيه 93/42 / EEC ، فإن الأدوات الطبية المثيرة للقلق ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع معيار ISO 13485: 2003 الرائع عالي الجودة ، يحتاج العميل إلى إرسال ضمان الخدمة هذا ، الذي تم اختتامه تمامًا مع اعتماده أيضًا ، إلى الالتزام بالبريد العنوان: Andromedical SL، 6 Granny Vía، 4th، 28013 Madrid، Spain.

حق استعادة النقود:
يتم تصنيع منتجات Andromedical SL وفقًا لمعايير الجودة الأكثر صرامة في القطاع الطبي ، مما يتيح منح العميل فترة إلغاء لمدة 15 يومًا لاسترداد الأموال المدفوعة له ، وهي الفترة الزمنية التي يجب أن يُعاد فيها المنتج إلى اندرومديكال SL
ملاحظة: كما هو منصوص عليه في سياسة السلطات الصحية في الاتحاد الأوروبي والولايات المتحدة وكندا ، لا يمكن إرجاع هذا المنتج لأسباب صحية أو لأسباب صحية إذا تم ختم ختم “الضمان”.
تبدأ فترة الإلغاء من اليوم التالي لاستلام العميل النهائي المنتج الذي يريد إرجاعه ، بشرط أن يتم دفع ثمن الجهاز بالكامل.
سيتم تطبيق هذا الضمان على منتجات Andromedical S.L. وفقط عند شرائها مباشرةً من الشركة المصنعة ، Andromedical S.L. ، من خلال مركز هاتف خدمة العملاء ، أو في مكاتبها أو من خلال مواقع الويب التي تمتلكها AndromedicalS.L.
من أجل استرداد الثمن المدفوع من قبل العميل ، Andromedical S.L. سيطلب منه إعادة المنتج الرئيسي المحدد إلى مكاتبه المركزية (العنوان البريدي: 6 Gran Vía، 4th، 28013 Madrid، Spain) ، مع الفاتورة الأصلية أو إيصال المبيعات (مع ذكر تاريخ الشراء والرقم التسلسلي) ورقم التغليف الأصلي. بعد التحقق من حالة المنتج ، ستقوم Andromedical بإعادة المبلغ إلى العميل.
لا يتم رد رسوم الشحن والمناولة. أيضا ، سوف يتحمل العميل تكلفة التحصيل.
تُستثنى عمليات الشراء التي تتم من خلال الموزعين أو البائعين الخارجيين بشكل صريح من الضمان المذكور أعلاه.
موافقة مسبقة
مع الإذن في الوقت الحاضر مشاكل المبيعات ، أنت تعترف بالإضافة إلى الاعتراف بالتعرف على الميزات والأنواع وموانع الاستعمال ، إلى جانب تدبير السلامة الذي يجب عليك القيام به من أجل استخدام المنتج بشكل مناسب.
أنت تعترف وتقر وتذكر بشكل إضافي لمعرفة التمسك بالمؤشرات بالإضافة إلى رؤية الصحة والعافية بالإضافة إلى المخاطر الصحية إذا لم تستخدم أشياء تمتثل تمامًا لكل معيار.
سيكون من المعتقد أنك قد اعترفت حقًا بمشاكل اليوم المعتمدة التي لديك فهم كامل لهذه الخطط مع المعلومات الواردة فيها من الحد الأدنى الذي تقوم فيه بشراء النقاط الحيوية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنك تمنح إذنًا مستنيرًا بشأن تهديدات إساءة استخدام المنتج المكتسب.
سجلت Andromedical® أجهزة Andropenis® و Andropeyronie® و Androvacuum® كجهاز من الفئة الثانية في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية لاستخدامها كجهاز صلابة القضيب الخارجي الذي يهدف إلى إنشاء أو الحفاظ على صلابة القضيب الكافية للجماع الجنسي.
إعادة البيع.
التسويق المحدود بالكامل يستخدم النقاط لمتغيرات الصحة العامة. لدى العميل مدة استرداد الأموال لإيقاف إعادة بيع العناصر المستخدمة. أندروميديكال هي الشركة الوحيدة المعتمدة لرعاية الأشياء المهمة التي تم استخدامها.
منطقة.
مهما كانت القضية مقابل Andromedical S.L. ، فإن محكمة مدريد (إسبانيا ، الاتحاد الأوروبي) ستكون بالتأكيد ماهرة ، نتيجة لذلك التخلي عن العناصر إلى أي نوع من العديد من الاختصاصات القضائية الأخرى التي قد تستخدمها.

Pin It on Pinterest

PURCHASE TERMS

SCOPE OF APPLICATION
Today basic sales issues control only purchases of things made straight from Andromedical S.L., by means of Andromedical S.L.’s telephone service, offices or website. It is not possible to declare on any kind of type of type of purchase made through any sort of kind of different other network or other retailer or distributor.

PRICE
The rate will absolutely be that which mosts likely to any kind of sort of type of minute in time launched on the equivalent website produced by Andromedical S.L. for each and every country. The cost will absolutely contain tax responsibility when perfect.

Costs on all products does not include any type of kind of sort of extra tax obligation dedications or tolls that might be enforced by personal country’s regulations. Any kind of sort of additional expenditures of this type are to be paid by the buyer of things worried.

CONDITIONS OF PAYMENT
Things is delivered when 100% of settlement is gotten by Andromedical, S.L.
Negotiation resembles approved for all items and also all locations are credit card, debit card,  as well as additionally Paypal.

TIME AND CONDITIONS OF DELIVERY

Distribution time in addition to the transport company made use of will definitely vary concerning the last location.

USA, Europe & Japan, ~ 4-9 days
Asia-Pacific & Americas, ~ 10-20 days

At the time of delivery, the corresponding document must be signed to confirm receipt and acceptance of the delivery.

In case that exterior damages of any type of item is determined, this should be properly explained on the distribution note as well as in addition the customer have to enlighten Andromedical S.L. within the following 2 week after the day of flow.

GUARANTEES
The products which Andromedical S.L. offers have the adhering to warranties:

  • Product’s Warranty:
    Andromedical’s products are manufactured according to the health sector’s most stringent quality standards allowing us to offer a 1 year products warranty, and 2 years products warranty in the European Union countries in accordance with the legislation in force. This period will begin the day after the product is received by the client.

The items guarantee will just stand if the client have the initial billing/ sales billing (specifying day of procurement and acknowledgment number), the item itself (ignoring non reusable parts) and likewise the first item product packaging.

The manufacturer’s guarantee is void relating to any type of items that have been repaired or changed by individuals besides those accredited agents of the distributor or which have really undergone misuse, negligence, or incident by the buyer.

Similarly, are in addition specifically leave out from the material of the item obtained as well as, as a result, from the warranty of it, those points required for use for those customers whose physiological problems are greater than typical, or that, the moment of usage makes the customer the need of them. These consisted of components required for these individuals require to be gotten by the purchaser, assuming the client the price of the extra components.

According to the Directive 93/42/EEC, fretting clinical gadgets, in addition to according to the ISO 13485:2003 Excellent Quality Standard, the client needs to send this warranty, entirely wound up in addition to likewise licensed, to the sticking to postal address: Andromedical S.L., 6 Granny Vía, 4th, 28013 Madrid, Spain.

  • Right of Money-back Guarantee:
    Andromedical S.L.’s products are manufactured according to the medical sector’s most stringent quality standards, which allows offering the client a 15-day contract cancellation period to be refunded the money paid for them, period of time in which the product must have been returned to Andromedical S.L.

NOTE: As stated in the policy of the Health Authorities of the European Union and the United States-Canada, this product CANNOT BE RETURNED for hygienic or health protection reasons if the “Warranty” seal has been unsealed.

The cancellation period starts from the day after the end client receives the product which they want to return, provided the device has been paid for in full.

This guarantee will apply to Andromedical S.L.’s products and only when purchased directly from the manufacturer, Andromedical S.L., via its client service phone center, at their offices or through the websites which are the property of AndromedicalS.L.

In order to refund the price paid by the client, Andromedical S.L. will request him to send back the main product set to their central offices (Postal address: 6 Gran Vía, 4th, 28013 Madrid, Spain), together with the original invoice or sales receipt (stating the date of purchase and Serial Number) and the original packaging. After checking the status of the product, Andromedical will proceed to refund the amount to the customer.

Shipping and handling charges are not refunded. Also, the cost of collection will be borne by the customer.

Purchases made through distributors or third party vendors are expressly excluded from the aforementioned guarantee.

INFORMED CONSENT
With the consent these days Sales Troubles, you acknowledge as well as confess acknowledging the features, kinds, contraindications, along with precaution you require to take on in order to appropriately utilize the item.

You acknowledge, confess and also state to determine the sticking to indications in addition to also the presence of health and wellness and health dangers if you do not make use of the thing purely complying with every standard.

It will be thought that you have actually really understood along with accredited today problems which you have complete understanding of these plans with the details contained within them from the min that you make the acquisition of the important things. Additionally, you provide informed approval on the risks of misusage of the acquired product.

Andromedical® has registered the Androvacuum® as a Class II device in USA to be used as an external penile rigidity device intended to create or maintain sufficient penile rigidity for sexual intercourse.

RESELLING.
It is entirely restricted marketing utilized points, for factors of public health. The customer has a money-back period to stop the resale of used items. Andromedical is the only company accredited to deal with the things used.

JURISDICTION.
For whatever concern versus Andromedical S.L., the Court of Madrid (Spain, European Union) will absolutely be held proficient, as a result of that renouncing the components to any various other jurisdiction that may make use of.

Pin It on Pinterest